District API 922 - Igniting Unlimited Possibilities for Students!

2
2

2016-2017 GATE Site Coordinators

 
Lee Elementary -
Leslie Avery lavery@losal.org
Becky Schumacher bschumacher@losal.org
 
Weaver Elementary -
Tracie French  tfrench@losal.org
 
Los Alamitos Elementary -
Christina Paxon cpaxon@losal.org
 
Rossmoor Elementary -
Megan Avalos mavalos@losal.org
 
McGaugh Elementary - 
Teri Malpass tmalpass@losal.org
 
Hopkinson Elementary - 
Noreen Curry  ncurry@losal.org
 
Oak Middle School -
Cory Alfaro calfaro@losal.org
 
McAuliffe Middle School -
Elizabeth Edwards eedwards@losal.org
 
Los Alamitos High School -
Dr. Gregg Stone gstone@losal.org 
 
District Office - 
Chris Vlasic
Director of Educational Services
cvlasic@losal.org
(562) 799-4700 ext. 80462 

 
CLOSE