• The purpose of Hopkinson's School Site Council is to develop and recommend a School Improvement Plan, review and approve the Safe School Plan, and facilitate two-way communication between the school and the community it serves.  All members were elected by stakeholders.

    Principal - Evelyn Garcia

    Classroom Teacher - Sarah Perry

    Classroom Teacher - Brent Thomas

    Classified Staff - Carol Donner

    SSC Chairperson - Trisha Murphy

    SSC Vice-Chairperson - Kendra Day

    Parent Member - Nancy Dayne

    Parent Member - Leland Jay

    Parent Member - Michael Gotto

    SSC Secretary - Sarah Perry


    For the SSC Bylaws, please CLICK HERE