• The Program Mission of the Los Alamitos Unified School District Extended Day Care Center (EDCC) program is to provide high quality care at affordable prices. Click below to read more about the Extended Day Care Program in Los Alamitos.

     

     

    2017-2018 Extended Day Care Program Information 

     

     

    Parents:  Please print pages 1-5 in the registration application; initial and sign where needed on pages 2 and 4, attach your registration fee, and deliver your completed application to the Extended Day Care Center at your determined school site.   Additional questions can be directed to the Program Supervisor, Yolanda Mortensen at (562) 799-4700 ext. 80496.

    2017-2018 Extended Day Care Center (EDCC) Registration Application

     

     
     
     
     
     

     

     

    Extended Day Care Center Contact Information

     

    Hopkinson Elementary Extended Day Care (Kids Korner), Room 14

    Nicole Cowan, Day Care Supervisor

    ncowan@losal.org

    (562)799-4516

     

    Lee Elementary Extended Day Care (Kids Korner), Room 21

    Pam Tiano, Day Care Supervisor

    ptiano@losal.org

    (562)799-4556

     

    Los Alamitos Elementary Extended Day Care (Kids Korner), Room 26

    Lisa Schippert, Day Care Supervisor

    lschippert@losal.org

    (714) 816-3316

     

    McGaugh Elementary Extended Day Care (Kids Korner), Room 49

    Megan Coats, Day Care Supervisor

    mcoats@losal.org

    (562)799-4575

     

    Rossmoor Elementary Extended Day Care (Kids Korner), Room 34

    Kelly Peters, Day Care Supervisor

    kpeters@losal.org

    (562)799-4536

     

    Weaver Elementary Extended Day Care (Kids Korner), Room 31

    Tiffany Penick, Day Care Supervisor

    tpenick@losal.org

    (562)799-4588

     

     

     

    McAuliffe Middle School Extended Day Care (The Outpost), Room 52

    Tamara Elenes, Day Care Supervisor

    telenes@losal.org

    (714) 816-3361

     

    Oak Middle School Extended Day Care (The Outpost), Room 38

    Jenna Macias, Day Care Supervisor

    jmacias@losal.org

    (562) 799-4764