• Project Seek Board Position

    Member Name

    Email

     

    General Job Description

    President Lisa Johnston president@projectseek.org Main Communication
           
    Vice President  Julie McMahon  vp@projectseek.org Second Communiction
           
    Treasurer  Jaime Townzen  treasurer@projectseek.org Bookkeeper all payments & deposits
           
    Secretary  McKenze Treasure  secretary@projectseek.org Minutes
           
    Donations  Anne-Marie Ashley  donations@projectseek.org Contact/collector of donations for the Event
           
    Sponsors  Jen Rohdenburg sponsors@projectseek.org Contact for company sponsors for the Event
           
    Dining for McGaugh Amber Nichols  dining@projectseek.org Handles all dining days w/community restuartants; produces and distributes flyers
           
    Retail Yolande Davies retail@projectseek.org Contact for Amazon Smile, Benefit, Ralphs Rewards Program
           
    Publicity  unassigned  publicity@projectseek.org  Social Media, advertising, SUN articles
           
    Grants  unassigned  grants@projectseek.org Write & apply for grants