• AP CALCULUS BC 2019-2020
     
    ******************************************
     
    FALL SEMESTER
     
     
    Chapter 2
     
    Quiz: Wednesday, August 14
    Free Response: Thursday, August 15
    TEST: Monday, August 19
     
    Chapter 3
     
    Quiz: Thursday, August 29
    Free Response: Friday, August 30
    TEST: Wednesday, September 4
     
    Chapter 4
     
    Quiz: Thursday, September 19
    Free Response: Friday, September 20
    TEST: Tuesday, September 24
     
    Chapter 5.1-5.3
     
    Quiz: Thursday, October 3
    Free Response: Friday, October 4
    TEST: Tuesday, October 8
     
    Chapter 5.4-5.6
     
    Quiz: Monday, October 21
    Free Response: Tuesday, October 22
    TEST: Thursday, October 24
     
    Chapter 6
     
    Quiz: Friday, November 8
    Free Response: Tuesday, November 12
    TEST: Thursday, November 14
     
    Chapter 7
    Quiz: Monday, December 9
    Free Response: Tuesday, December 10
    TEST Part 1: Thursday, December 12
    TEST Part 2: Friday, December 13
     
    FINALS
     
    Periods 2, 4, 6: Thursday, December 19
    Periods 1, 3, 5: Friday, December 20