• AP CALCULUS BC 2018-2019
     
    ******************************************
     
    FALL SEMESTER
     
     
    Chapter 2
     
    Quiz: Wednesday, August 15
    Free Response: Thursday, August 16
    TEST: Monday, August 20
     
    Chapter 3
     
    Quiz: Thursday, August 30
    Free Response: Friday, August 31
    TEST: Wednesday, September 5
     
    Chapter 4
     
    Quiz: Monday, September 24
    Free Response: Tuesday, September 25
    TEST: Thursday, September 27
     
    Chapter 5.1-5.3
     
    Quiz: Tuesday, October 9
    Free Response: Wednesday, October 10
    TEST: Friday, October 12
     
    Chapter 5.4-5.6
     
    Quiz: Wednesday, October 24
    Free Response: Thursday, October 25
    TEST: Tuesday, October 30
     
    Chapter 6
     
    Quiz: Tuesday, November 13
    Free Response: Wednesday, November 14
    TEST: Friday, November 16
     
    Chapter 7
    Quiz: Monday, December 10
    Free Response: Tuesday, December 11
    TEST Part 1: Thursday, December 13
    TEST Part 2: Friday, December 14
     
    FINALS
     
    Periods 2, 4, 6: Thursday, December 20
    Periods 1, 3, 5: Friday, December 21