Contact Info

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

 

Director, Special Education and Mental Health

Grace Delk, M.S.
(562)799-4700 ext. 80420
Fax: (562) 799-4738
gdelk@losal.org

 

Coordinator, Special Education and Mental Health

Rakhee Comar, M.A.
(562)799-4700 ext. 80492
Fax: (562) 799-4738
rcomar@losal.org

 

Administrative Assistant I

Phone: (562) 799-4700 ext. 80420
Fax: (562) 799-4738

 

Clerical Assistant II

Griselda Bejarano
Phone: (562) 799-4700 ext. 80473
Fax: (562) 799-4738
gbejarano@losal.org

 

Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) Program Specialist

Andrew Sellers
Phone: (562) 799-4700
Fax: (562) 799-4738
asellers@losal.org

 

Program Specialist, Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA)

Jennifer Bain
Phone: (562)799-4700 ext. 80471
Fax:  (562)799-4738
jbain@losal.org

 

MENTAL HEALTH STAFF

 

Mental Health Counselor

Stacy Eatmon
(714) 816-3300 ext. 74327
seatmon@losal.org

 

Mental Health Counselor

Christina Park
(714) 816-3300 ext. 74317
cpark@losal.org

 

Elementary School Counselor

Kirsten Jensen, Psy.D
(562) 799-4700 ext. 80701
kjensen@losal.org

 

NURSING STAFF

 

District Nurse

Erin Lawrence, R.N.
Phone: (714) 816-3320 ext. 77178
Fax: (714) 816-3362
elawrence@losal.org

 

District Nurse

Dominique Jorgensen, R.N.
Phone (562) 370-8569
Fax (562) 799-4738
djorgensen@losal.org