• PTA Directory 2017-18
     
     (click here for pdf) 
     

    PTA Officers 2017/2018

    Position

    Name

    Phone

    Email

    President

    Barb Ringhofer

    562-547-2651

    barb_ringhofer@yahoo.com

    Executive VP

    Natalie Chang

    562-682-0189

    nataliechang28@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Jamie Noh

    714-420-6015

    jamienoh7070@gmail.com

    Auditor

    Melinda Butler

    562-818-5932

    mjbutler5@aol.com

    Financial Secretary

    Erin Kang

    562-646-3239

    shj1201@gmail.com

    Corresponding Secretary

    Alison Cotter

    562-472-8843

    alison_cotter@yahoo.com

    Recording Secretary

    Dave Locke

    607-222-5435

    dlocke@pronetisp.net

    Historian

    Carla Hodge

    562-225-8924

    carlamhodge@yahoo.com

    Parliamentarian

    Scott Fayette

    714-309-3039

    scfayette@aol.com 

    PTA Committee Chairs

    Position

    Name

    Phone

    Email

    Advocacy/Legislation

    Cheryl De La Vega

     

    cdelavega1@gmail.com

    Membership

    OPEN

     

     

    Parent Education

    Willie Thompson

     

    ralphie_92509@yahoo.com

    Special Education

    Karen Albers

     

    kalbers100@gmail.com

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Patti Anderson

    714-496-7709

    pandy1@yahoo.com

    Reflections Art Program

    Loreen Watanabe

    626-376-2042

    lsyasui@yahoo.com

    Reflections Art Program

    Paurvi Trivedi

     

    paurvi@yahoo.com

    6th Grade Coordinator

    OPEN

     

     

    7th Grade Coordinator

    Jean Anderson

     

    jean.anderson318@gmail.com

    7th Grade Coordinator

    Patti Anderson

     

    pandy1@yahoo.com

    8th Grade Coordinator

    Stacy Schmitz

     

    sschmitz@losal.org

    8th Grade Coordinator

    Julie Jorge

     

    Julie@jorgefamily.com

    Back to School Lunch

    Laura Hall

     

    laura_kip_hall@verizon.net

    Back to School Lunch

    Staci Torbati

    562-209-2730

    chefstaci3@gmail.com

    Holiday Luncheon

    Ann Saks

     

    thesaksbunch@gmail.com

    Used Book Fair

    OPEN

     

     

    H.S.A

    Rachael DeMarco

     

    rldemarco@aol.com

    Pi Day

    Caroline Russell

     

    caroline.russell@iname.com

    Media Center

    Natalie Gould-Chang

    562-682-0189

    nataliechang28@gmail.com

    Staff Appreciation

    OPEN

     

     

    Student of the Month

    Janice Black

    408-242-9995

    jenjantom@yahoo.com

    Hospitality

    OPEN

     

     

    Ways/Means

    Jean Anderson

     

    jean.anderson318@gmail.com

    Box Tops

    Jean Anderson

     

    jean.anderson318@gmail.com

    Restaurant Fundraisers

    Janice Nabbout

     

    jnabbout@sbcglobal.net

    Ralphs

     OPEN

     

     

    Tile Wall

     OPEN

     

     

    Book Fair

    Patti Anderson

     

    pandy1@yahoo.com

    Silent Auction co-chair

    Kerrie DaVanon

     

    Kerrie@happyhourfitclub.com