• DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
    DEPARTMENT
    Chair/Co-Chair Phone Email
    Applied Arts
    John Hansen Ext. 82522 jhansen@losal.org
    English
    Phil Doran
    Ext. 82306 pdoran@losal.org
    Mathematics

    Kimberly Loggins

    Victoria Gallagher

    Ext. 82412

    Ext. 82351

    kloggins@losal.org

    vgallagher@losal.org

    Performing Arts
    (Dance, Music, Drama)
    Stacy Castiglione
    Ext. 82513 scastiglione@losal.org
    Physical Education
    Matt Nuez Ext. 82259 mnuez@losal.org
    Science
    Brighton Merrell
    Kelly Rofe
    Ext. 82151
    Ext. 82101

    bmerrel@losal.org

    krofe@losal.org

    Social Science
    Mark Celestin Ext. 82816 mcelestin@losal.org
    Special Education
    Kristina Cowan
    Heidi Pelle-Reid
    Ext. 82309
    Ext. 82361
    kcowan@losal.org
    hpelle-reid@losal.org
    Visual Arts
    Jeff Carthew
    Ext. 82652
    kcarthew@losal.org
    World Language

    Laura Andersen
    Kristen Whitfield

    Ext. 82755
    Ext. 82757

    landersen@losal.org

    kwhitfield@losal.org