• Hopkinson Staff Directory 

    Main Line (562) 799-4500 

    Fax Line (562)799-4510                                           

                                                                                                     

    Principal: Evelyn Garcia, egarcia@losal.org, ext. 71203

    School Office Coordinator: Carol Donner, cdonner@losal.org, ext. 71000

    Clerical Assistant:  Jackie Solis, jsolis@losal.org, ext. 71202

    Health Clerk: Sandra Nash, snash@losal.org, ext. 71204

    Media Center: Kelly Rowe, krowe@losal.org, ext. 71206

    Music: Suzanne McElderry, smcelderry@losal.org, ext. 71213

    Psychologist: Tricia Acosta, tacosta@losal.org, ext. 71215

    Resource Specialist: Kathy Gross, kgross@losal.org, ext. 71115

    Speech Therapist: Jeanne Ruiz, jruiz@losal.org, ext. 71223 and Megan Eide, meide@losal.org, 71223

    CDC-Preschool: Jennifer Schwabb, jschwabb@losal.org, ext. 71101

    Kids Korner: Nicole Cowan, ncowan@losal.org, ext. 71212

    Multi-Age Classroom: Sarah Lee, slee@losal.org, ext. 71218

    Cafeteria: Kathy Marquez, kmarquez@losal.org, ext. 71211

     

    KINDERGARTEN

    (Rm. 2) Dawn Caires, dcaires@losal.org, ext. 71102

    (Rm. 3) Tere Fieldson, tfieldson@losal.org, ext. 71103

    (Rm. 4) Livia Flynn, lflynn@losal.org, ext. 71104

    (Rm. 5) Kimberly Hattabaugh, khattabaugh@losal.org, ext. 71105 

    (Rm. 6) Angie Haas, ahaas@losal.org, ext. 71106

    (Rm. 12) Sarah Perry, sperry@losal.org, ext. 71112

     

    FIRST GRADE

    (Rm. 7) Traci Rynski, trynski@losal.org, ext. 71107

    (Rm. 8) Noreen Curry ncurry@losal.org) & Paula Pugh ppugh@losal.org, ext. 71108

    (Rm. 32) Suzanne Ybarra, sybarra@losal.org, ext. 71132

    (Rm. 31) Erica Chung, echung@losal.org, & Sara Carinchi, scarinchi@losal.org, ext. 71131 

    (Rm. 11) Rachel Metcalfe, rmetcalfe@losal.org, ext. 71111

     

    SECOND GRADE

    (Rm. 16) Jeanne Harris, jmharris@losal.org, ext. 71116

    (Rm. 17) Kelly Hairrell, khairrell@losal.org, ext. 71117

    (Rm. 10) Laura Plunkett, lplunkett@losal.org, ext. 71110

    (Rm. 9) Judith Lafont, jlafont@losal.org, ext. 71109

     

    THIRD GRADE

    (Rm. 19) Jill Moore, jmoore@losal.org, ext. 71119

    (Rm. 20) Jenny Stuart, jstuart@losal.org, ext. 71120 

    (Rm. 22) Laura Frangiamore, lfrangiamore@losal.org, ext. 71122

    (Rm. 21) Ann Butterbaugh, rwing@losal.org, ext. 71123

     

    FOURTH GRADE

    (Rm. 25) Kirk Moretti, kmoretti@losal.org, ext. 71125

    (Rm. 26) Amanda Shelley, ashelley@losal.org, ext. 71126

    (Rm. 27) Chelsea Moore, cmoore@losal.org, ext. 71127 

     

    FIFTH GRADE

    (Rm. 24) 4/5 Laurinda Zess, lzess@losal.org, ext. 71130 

    (Rm. 28) Kristie Kuehnast, kkuehnast@losal.org, ext. 71128

    (Rm. 30) Jill Shafer,  jshafer@losal.org, ext. 71124

    (Rm. 29) Brent Thomas, bthomas@losal.org, ext. 71129