Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee


Annual Reports

Future Meetings

  • October 13, 2021
  • January 26, 2022
  • March 30, 2022

All meetings take place at 6:30 pm in the District Office Board Room

Past Meetings:

Pursuant to the bylaws, every member of this committee has attested to the fact that they do not have any conflicts that would preclude their being able to carry out their duties and responsibilities.

Craig Cartozian, Member of Taxpayer Organization

Keith Crafton, At-Large Community Member

Alexandra Ito, At-Large Community Member

Ashran Jen, At-Large Community Member

Trini Jimenez, Business Representative;

Brett Lorber, At-Large Community Member

Brady Metcalfe, At-Large Community Member

Janet Murphy, Active PTA Member

Lorraine Navarro, At-Large Community Member

Marilynn Poe, Active Senior Citizens Group

Chad Stuart, Parent of District Student

View the Citizens' Oversight Committee Bylaws