CDC Staff

Kristy Grosfeld
Rossmoor 21 Collab Class

kgrosfeld@losal.org

Donna Manzanares
LAE
dmanzanares@losal.org

Tracy Blankenship
Rossmoor

tblankenship@losal.org

Casey Camberos-Tharp
McGaugh

ccamberos-tharp@losal.org

Lacee Hilgen
Lee Rm A

lhilgen@losal.org

Jennifer Schwab
Hopkinson

jschwab@losal.org

Stephanie Dunn
Rossmoor 21 Collab Class
sdunn@losal.org

Cindy Johns
Weaver Rm 3

cjohns@losal.org

Christi Padden
Lee Rm B

cpadden@losal.org